You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Oxford Auto Care:

reviewicon
06/22/2020

This was the second time I have taken my 11-year old Toyota Rav4 for preventive maintenance. I am a 72 year old senior citizen and my car has to last, so taking exceptional care of it just makes sense. Next to a roof over my head, having it in working order is most important. I choose those who service it like I would choose a physician. So considering my past experience with Jake and his crew, I would say they equate to a good surgical team for cars in lieu of people.



reviewicon
06/16/2020

This company is unlike any other in the car repair world. They actually take the time to listen and help you make an educated decision for what's best for you, not for their bottom line. They get the long-game in business. Ryan advised against spending more money on them with my Subaru Outback b/c I would have been throwing good money after bad. Who does that? Answer: These guys. They take the time to put themselves in your shoes and they provide excellent service and communication. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
05/21/2020

Second experience and both were great. You get a clear itemized quote before any service is done. Staff is good with followup (unlike others). Would recommend to any other dad looking for a shop to take care of their college student miles away.



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Just a fantastic experience from beginning to end. They were honest and forthright st every turn. Will be the only repair I will use in Oxford going forward. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
03/17/2020

My Mercedes had a terrible oil leak that another shop misdiagnosed. Oxford Auto Care took the time to find the leak and repair it along with other issues they found. While they had the car for a little over a week, they were in constant contact about what they were working on, parts that had been ordered, etc. The final cost for the repairs came out UNDER their initial quote!! They have earned my Mercedes and Audi business from now on!!



reviewicon
03/09/2020

The kindest folk in Oxford, who know how to get the job done!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

The team at Oxford Auto is the most thorough automobile service shop I've ever visited. They got my vehicle back to great working conditions, and they also provided insightful recommendations about future problems that I may be able to expect with my vehicle. For quality service in Oxford, I wouldn't go anywhere else.



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Wow! I don't think I've ever experienced such customer service at any other auto repair shop before. Our daughter lives in Oxford -- far away from family -- so it's nice to know that Ryan & OAC TREAT her like FAMILY when she has an auto problem. They really went out of their way to take care of my baby girl! Thank you, thank you!



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Great service and friendly staff!



reviewicon
08/31/2015

I was really nervous about using a garage I didn't know because I've never had to put my car in the shop before and was worried about being gouged and inconvenienced. Thankfully I was neither! Ryan was great at explaining what needed to be done and why and also at keeping me informed on what was taking place. The price was very reasonable and I'm extremely satisfied with the work they did. They also have a warranty that covers their work and nice "loaner" cars that customers can use as well. If anything (knock on wood) happens to my car in the future, I'll definitely be going back there.



reviewicon
11/16/2015

Being a parent with a child away at college gives one a whole list of things to worry about - car repairs are definitely one of them!I was so thankful when my daughter was recommended Oxford Auto Care by kind professor at Ole Miss. We could not have felt better about how they took care of her car - solving and correcting the problem quickly honestly and cost efficiently. She said they were extremely kind to her and even gave her a ride to and from campus so she didn't have to miss her classes while her car was being repaired! They communicated with her dad at our request very efficiently and did not do any work without first obtaining approval! We now know when a mechanical or service issue arrises on her car while she is at school she is in great hands with Oxford Auto Care! Thank you all so much!



reviewicon
01/09/2016

When in need of auto care, call Oxford Auto Care. Over the past year, I have needed an oil change, new battery and unfortunately, had three flat tires. Each and every time I called Oxford Auto Care, they were friendly, professional and efficient. They always had time to take care of my problems and at a reasonable price. I have felt very comfortable about referring all my friends and family to Oxford Auto Care. I honestly recommend them for your auto needs. Cindy H



reviewicon
01/12/2016

No one ever likes to have to get their car repaired. But Ryan and the guys at Oxford Auto Care took really good care of me. They never spoke down to me, were always polite, as accommodating as could be and very fair. My dad is a mechanic and after I showed him my car & invoice for my repairs, he remarked that they not only did a good job, but at a price that was as reasonable as I was going to get. I will be going back (hopefully not anytime soon) if anything comes up with my car again. I will also be using these guys for my oil changes and routine maintenance. Thanks so much guys, I appreciate your professionalism and honest work.



reviewicon
02/08/2016

I bought four tires from Oxford Auto Care last year and with that purchase, I receive free tire rotations. The tire purchase was very smooth - great price and friendly service. I've taken my car back a couple of times to get the tires rotated and each time the staff have been helpful and polite. Since I usually don't have time to wait, someone always offers to drive me to work and also pick me up when my car is ready.



reviewicon
02/24/2016

I'd recommend Jake and the knowledgeable crew at Oxford Auto to anyone who is looking for high quality auto service at a fair price. They've improved the functionality of my 1983 Volkswagon Vanagon every time I dropped her off with them. Last time, they refilled the oil tank free of charge. Jake and Ryan are good, honest folks always ready to answer any questions you have about improving your vehicle.



reviewicon
03/22/2016

These guys were fantastic; they fixed an issue another business caused to my car. They even tried to walk me through possible solutions over the phone before bringing it in. I was extremely pleased with the service and care. They also helped with the description of the problem to help with getting a refund/payment from the other business. Thank you!



reviewicon
05/05/2016

the manager Ryan was always courteous to us on the phone as we are in texas and our daughter is there at Ole miss! Ryan was always willing to help us 2 times with our daughters car!! He is a great person and never takes advantage of his customers!! Highly recommend Oxford Auto Car !! Nacogdoches Texas



reviewicon
05/08/2016

Wonderful customer service, and did a great job on my car. Being an out of state college student, I am really thankful to have found an auto shop I can trust down here!



reviewicon
05/11/2016

I took my Acura RSX Type-S to OAC to fix my clutch. If you have an Acura, definitely take it here because they have a lot of experience with them and get the job done well. They replaced my master and slave cylinders much quicker and cheaper than I was expecting. Ryan was great with communicating everything I needed to know about the process and timeline of my car's repair. 10/10 would recommend!



reviewicon
05/22/2016

Jake and the crew down at OAC are awesome! You get exactly what any auto owner expects when you pull up, fast friendly service at a great price. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
05/25/2016

Convenient. Reliable. Affordable. What more could you ask for? Oh yeah, a free loaner car and friendly service! OAC has it. I am a customer for life :)



reviewicon
05/31/2016

These guys right here know their stuff! They always are sure to take their time and explain what it is I need to know about my car. I always feel like I've received top notch service every time I leave. Thank you for keeping me and my family safe on the roads!



reviewicon
06/01/2016

I recommend this place to anyone who will listen. I trust them implicitly.



reviewicon
06/04/2016

I highly recommend OAC. Jake & the staff always go above & beyond to explain what needs to be done. Always honest & always fair & always very friendly!



reviewicon
06/16/2016

Excellent service and excellent staff! Would highly recommend! Thank you OAC for keeping my and my family safe on the roads!



reviewicon
06/26/2016

Great people and fast service. Family has used them before and also had great experience with them. One of the only places I trust my truck with.



reviewicon
06/29/2016

The AC went out in my 2009 Maxima and I needed somewhere to get it fixed. The guys at Oxford Auto Care did a great job of not only repairing my vehicle, but also of keeping me informed of what they were doing throughout the entire process. They even did a little body work for me without charging me and without me having to ask. Will definitely come back any time I have something wrong with my vehicle.



reviewicon
07/11/2016

Went in for an alignment on an old toyota with some rust on all moving parts. I thought it was going to be an impossible challenge but not for the guys. My truck is driving better than new now!! Thanks guys, everyone there has been extremely nice and pleasant to deal with.



reviewicon
07/14/2016

Oxford Auto Care is very professional, organized, and timely. They run their operation like a service center at a high end car dealership. Their work is trustworthy as well.



reviewicon
07/25/2016

OAC was so great to work with! My windshield wipers completely stopped working on me, turns out I needed a new wiper motor. They called and checked with me before they did ANYTHING they could charge me for, something I really appreciated! They also took the time to EXPLAIN to me exactly what was going on, what part I needed, why I needed it, etc. Another part broke while they were replacing my wiper motor, and they replaced it at no charge to me. Because of this part breaking, my car wasn't ready on time and I had to drive home that day, so they gave me a nice, clean car to use, also at no charge to me! It was a really good experience all around. I've never had an Auto shop treat me so well!



reviewicon
08/21/2016

Wow! I love this place. They don't act like they are too busy to help you and really know their stuff. Referred 2 people to them and they were very happy also.



reviewicon
12/04/2016

Oxford Auto Care is right up there with the best service experiences I have ever had. Their knowledge, helpfulness, patience, and friendliness are evident from the moment you bring in your vehicle til the moment they've fixed it! They really go the extra mile to ensure their customers are taken care of. I won't hesitate to go back or to recommend them to everyone I know.



reviewicon
12/05/2016

Highly impressed with Taylor's professionalism, honesty and service at Oxford Auto Care! He diagnosed and fixed my daughter's BMW, dealing with the extended warranty company and handling all the details on his end. He made the process smooth and easy and kept me informed every step of the way. His honesty is above reproach, which is an extraordinary find. I highly recommend he and Oxford Auto Care to anyone in need of auto repairs; they'll take great care of you! :)



reviewicon
01/17/2017

My wife and I are very impressed with this repair shop. Taylor was friendly, honest, and his mechanics work quickly. They dropped us off at home while they worked on the car and picked us up again. When a very minor problem arose a few days later they rectified the issue at no cost. They made both repairs the same day I called to make an appointment. Taylor's cost estimate was accurate and the price was good. He provided a clear and concise explanation of what the problem was and how they fixed it. I will certainly be returning here for any repairs or upkeep on my car. This was certainly one of the most pain-free car repair experiences I've ever had.



reviewicon
01/27/2017

Quick service with a very fair price.



reviewicon
02/07/2017

I have used Oxford Auto Care twice for my Honda Pilot and each time I have been highly impressed by the service offered. Their prices are extremely fair and they will make sure the job is done right on a count of they have many years of experience dealing with all makes and models. In addition to all their employees being ASE certified mechanics. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and will continue to use them for all my servicing needs.



reviewicon
02/11/2017

I brought my car in to Oxford Auto Care to have a tire repaired. In just a couple of hours, they had it fixed and ready. They even checked the pressure of all of the other tires to make sure everything else was okay. I was late coming to pick the car up, but they stayed almost an hour after the scheduled closing time so that I could pick it up. Best part is, they did everything for free. Couldn't recommend Oxford Auto Care enough.



reviewicon
04/13/2017

Great people and awesome service.



reviewicon
05/07/2017

I highly recommend Oxford Auto Care. I had my front brake pads repla at my Lexus dealership in Atlanta a couple of days before traveling to Oxford for the week. I noticed that they were making an unusual sound and felt like they weren't working correctly. Oxford Auto Care said they were concerned for me to continue to drive my car without checking it out. They gave me a courtesy car to drive while they checked my brakes. They discovered the Antilock brakes weren't working properly. They not only solved that problem, but also retrieved my prescription sunglasses from my jammed console. It was a wonderful experience dealing with this repair shop. I guess this is the type of service you get in a small town. Barrye Kirk



reviewicon
05/11/2017

Excellent, friendly, professional service. Felt comfortable dealing with these guys from far away. They serviced my daughters car on numerous occasions. Only wish they were local to me.



reviewicon
05/24/2017

Amazing experience. This is the place to go in Oxford for all your car troubles.



reviewicon
07/06/2017

Excellent service and even better customer care. Would highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/26/2017

Really nice people who seem to know what they are doing. They tried to help get us some warranty work for a high-pressure fuel pump that went out (the whole fuel system contaminated by metal shavings), that didn't work out but our insurance did pay for it (diesel fuel dispensed from a diesel pump contaminated with gasoline). Work was done by the dealership. I plan on going back to Oxford Auto Care when I need work done, they correctly diagnosed the problem and did their best to get it covered by warranty and didn't charge us a penny. Pretty nice things to do.



reviewicon
08/30/2017

I own a Mitsubishi 3000GT and this business does top notch work and repairs on it. I spent years trying to find someone who would do work on it and now the search is over. The mechanics are always on point, and Mr. Taylor communicates well with every customer. I recommend them over any other auto repair shop.



reviewicon
08/31/2017

Excellent service



reviewicon
08/31/2017

This is the only place I'll take my Honda, not cheap but quality work never is!



reviewicon
09/20/2017

Jake and company are simply the best! The quality of service is not matched anywhere in Oxford. All the cars are sent there and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. Loyal customer for life!



reviewicon
09/27/2017

My son is in Oxford and driving a BMW that is out of warranty (NOT GOOD!) Can be easily taken advantage of because not everyone works on these cars. I called Oxford Auto Care (because of the reviews on google) and spoke with Taylor. Informed him the break fluid light had come on...My son took his car in and Taylor topped off the break fluid (it didn't need much), looked over the brakes, and sent my son on his way. Grateful to find a reputable place away from home!!!



reviewicon
10/06/2017

The guys here are friendly, and they offer a ride service. It?s a clean facility with staff that knows what they are doing.



reviewicon
10/24/2017

Oxford Auto Care is the best thing going in Oxford. Always polite, timely and very efficient. They even have loaner cars! The waiting area is pleasant and clean, which I really appreciate!



reviewicon
10/25/2017

Wonderful service at a reasonable price. Thank you



reviewicon
10/28/2017

Oxford Auto Care is honest, fair, and hard working. They take really good care of their customers.



reviewicon
11/01/2017

Jake, Taylor and the rest of the crew at Oxford Auto are top-notch. Friendly and knowledgeable. They fixed an electronics problem in my wife's Acura after the Acura dealership failed. I take my Honda Ridgeline and mother's Jeep Commander there, too, regularly. They are always fast, reasonable cost-wise, up front, and thorough. You can drive away knowing you wouldn't get better car care anywhere else!



reviewicon
11/06/2017

Taylor was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my daughters car. They diagnosed the problem, fixed it and had it out the same day. Most importantly, they didn?t try to sell me what I didn?t need. Everyone needs a go to shop for their kids car when you live out of state, I highly recommend Oxford Auto Care.



reviewicon
11/08/2017

Everyone at Oxford Auto Care are very thorough at completing the task and making share it's done well. I would recommend them and will be returning to them for future work.



reviewicon
11/16/2017

We live outside Washington, DC. My daughter attends Ole Miss. Recently she had a problem with her Mini Cooper. Oxford Auto solved the problem in a timely manner and on budget. As a long distance parent, it is great to have auto service you feel comfortable with.



reviewicon
11/17/2017

I had no appointment scheduled but called and needed my car fixed up ASAP before leaving town and OAC worked me in, kept me updated, and had my car back to me in two days



reviewicon
11/30/2017

I've had two cars fixed at Oxford auto care . They are extremely honest and fair to work with! I will be using them in the future whenever, I have car needs!!



reviewicon
11/30/2017

Taylor was very helpful with regards to giving me much needed information related to a vehicle that I am looking to buy.



reviewicon
12/07/2017

I have been using Oxford Auto Care for over 2 years now and they have always been so kind to me. They are very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Honest mechanics. Taylor is awesome and always goes out of his way to help me. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
12/13/2017

If ever in Oxford, MS and find yourself in need of auto repair do yourself a favor and choose the best! Oxford Auto Care top notch service Taylor, and Jake, honest men who can handle all your service needs. THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!



reviewicon
12/15/2017

************Ok THIS IS A MUST READ!!********* My Ole Miss college students vehicle was in need of repairs so I blindly googled to find someone. Along with all the others was Oxford Auto Care so I called...they were able to look at his vehicle! We were happy! But the extensive repairs would mean my son would not be going home for Christmas break...by choice...he decided to wait it out and miss his 20th Birthday Celebration! I?m so proud of him for his grown up choices! As a result, Jake & Taylor of Oxford Auto Care went above and beyond to help us through this bump in the road!! They checked and rechecked everything to make sure my sons vehicle was safe to make the 5 1/2 hour drive! First time customers that we were, never met Jake nor Taylor...only spoke over the phone, they met my son after making arrangements for him to pick up his vehicle. But we were treated as though we were loyal longtime customers! This is a 5 Star Rating...but I give them a 10 Star Rating!!! We thank you both so much for spreading and sharing the true meaning of Christmas!!! I wish you both A Very Merry Christmas & A Happy & Prosperous New Year!! And May God continue to Bless you Big!!! Everyone looking for the right place to take your vehicle...look no more!!! Oxford Auto Care is the place to go because they do CARE!! Next time I?m in Oxford, I will be sure to stop by to meet you both in person! Again, Thank you for everything! Novel by Janice Labat Jackson? So much for 30 seconds?



reviewicon
12/21/2017

Taylor and company are awesome! Highly recommend for just about anything automotive. Very friendly and fast service. Always busy which means many others feel the same way.



reviewicon
01/04/2018

Good service



reviewicon
01/05/2018

Favorite place to takk our cars. Quality work, fair prices, and 5-star customer service.



reviewicon
01/08/2018

I have brought our cars to Oxford Auto Care for the last couple of years and have found them to be thorough and reasonably priced. Taylor is a courteous and friendly front end for the business and the mechanics communicate well about the issues they find with your car. I highly recommend them when you have a car issue.



reviewicon
01/19/2018

Honest people that seek a solution to the problem not charging money for ridiculous things that don't need replacing. I'd trust them with any vehicle I own on any job being done. You can't go wrong here.



reviewicon
02/05/2018

I can't recommend Oxford Auto Care highly enough with just 5 stars. They were friendly, helpful, and most of all honest with me about the engine damage to my car and what it would take to repair it. They have definitely earned all my future business!



reviewicon
02/14/2018

Oxford Auto Care is the most honest and reliable car service center I have ever dealt with. When I had a shaky brake problem--they said it was my rotors and could wait until my brake pads needed replacing. When my alternator went out while I was driving around the square, they sent Shiver's towing and had the repair made within one working day. When I needed new tires, they gave me options and estimates--no rush, not pushy--just ordered the tires I selected and mounted them for me the next day. Jake and Taylor, along with the service team, are outstanding to work with!



reviewicon
04/06/2018

A different experience from the mechanics I am used to - different in a good way. Jake communicated with me by phone and email before and while he had my car. I sent it in for one thing, and not only did they check that, but they also noticed a bad oil leak, which was from my oil filter that had become loose. They checked several other things, related to the leak, and even advised which other components have minor leaks. When I arrived to pick up my car, they advised there was no charge, though they spent a total of 7 hours checking and driving the vehicle. I'm definitely going back.



reviewicon
05/04/2018

Nowledgeable staff that alsways gets my old truck running when ever something goes wrong. Has become my go to auto shop in Oxford when ever I come to town. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
05/21/2018

I came in with a couple of nails on the side of my tire and thought that I would need to replace it. But they managed to salvage my tire and patch it free of charge because of how minuscule the problem really was. Other businesses in the area told me that they would need to order me a new tire. Oxford Auto Care on the other hand handled the problem in an ethical manner and did not try to scam me to make a quick buck. Great business!



reviewicon
07/17/2018

Great customer service and I will continue to use Oxford Auto Care as our service center.



reviewicon
07/22/2018

LOVE the fact that you can schedule service in advance! Next Tuesday is going to be a convenient day for you? Go ahead and schedule it, and don't worry about showing up mid morning and having to find out that they can't get to you that day. Spectacular customer service; they never try to push ongoing maintenance onto you! They tell you what they've found, how much longer before it develops into a failure, and then let you make the decision about when to handle it.



reviewicon
08/06/2018

We bought a used Honda CR-V that began having strange steering issues with popping noises. We spent THOUSANDS at a few other local repair shops that were unsuccessful in fixing the issue. When I was told there was a "Honda specialist" at Oxford Auto Care, I thought I'd try one more time. I was so impressed with the professionalism of the shop and, yes, the problem is resolved!!!



reviewicon
08/17/2018

Excellent service and a courteous staff. I was in Oxford from out of town when I had a car problem. They took the car without an appointment, and worked me into there already busy schedule. I had my car back to me fixed at the time that I had requested a few days later. When I picked up my car, I was pleased to meet the owner who was up front helping the service staff.



reviewicon
08/21/2018

First let me say, Taylor is awesome!! I took a chance and stopped in an hour before closing hoping they?d be able to fit me in for a headlight replacement. Taylor was the only person at the counter was in a call, but he acknowledged me with a smile, as well as the next customer who came in about 5 minuets later. I offered to let him take care of that customer first. He apologized for the wait, and thanked me for allowing a later customer to be addressed before me. I asked if they could squeeze me in this evening, he asked if I could come back first thing in the morning. I told him that wouldn?t be a problem; I was just taking a chance. I went on to explain the circumstances and asked about pricing. He then decided to take a quick look. Since I had a spare pair of bulbs, he changed them for me himself on the spot. AWESOME. I look forward to doing business with Taylor and Oxford Auto Care in the future. God?s blessings and continued prosperity.



reviewicon
09/07/2018

These guys are the best in town! We've been using them for four years for all sorts of mysterious problems plaguing our Land Rover. They're courteous, patient with questions and tenacious about following up to make sure they've got the repair done correctly. They are understanding about scheduling repairs on a one-vehicle family. I can't say enough good things about them.



reviewicon
10/02/2018

Love these guys! They understood my situation and offered a great price for my repairs. I will definitely reccomend these guys!!



reviewicon
10/10/2018

My daughter attends Ole Miss and she had car trouble while in Oxford. She took it to Oxford Auto Care and the staff took care of her problem quickly and at very reasonable price. They are honest people and do not take advantage students. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
11/05/2018

Quick turnaround on service



reviewicon
11/06/2018

Wonderful, friendly staff...Taylor was most accommodating and took great care of my Land Rover!



reviewicon
11/26/2018

Oxford Auto Care is the best! Taylor is a great communicator and always kept me in the loop with what's going on with my car. When I went to resale my car last year, they even helped hook me up with a buyer! They have not only taken care of my personal vehicle, but they keep with with my company fleet as well. Good, honest work. Having my mechanic dad move out of state, they were a blessing! Thanks, guys!



reviewicon
11/28/2018

Very helpful guys. They two time fixed my flatbed tires by free



reviewicon
12/15/2018

Dope..



reviewicon
12/26/2018

Since moving to Oxford four years ago, Oxford Auto Care has taken care of two of our vehicles. Whether scheduling routine maintenance or presenting an unanticipated problem, the team has provided professional and courteous care with timely updates if an unexpected delay would occur.



reviewicon
01/07/2019

Reliable as always, Taylor and the techs went over my Honda Pilot with a fine-tooth comb and found a couple of issues along with the issues that I brought up. I have to keep that 13-year-old machine humming since Daddy's little college girl drives all over the state, and then some.



reviewicon
02/27/2019

Terrific service, super nice workers, fast work. 10/10, wouldn?t go anywhere else for car work



reviewicon
04/07/2019

Each and every service is handled with professionalism and care, from questions for the best products to put on a vehicle to all and any maintenance.



reviewicon
05/01/2019

I am a travelling musician, and drive an older Volvo. Great highway cars, but sometimes difficult to get fixed in more remote areas. I live in Washington State. These guys were a Godsend when I needed major repair work done in Mississippi, and got me on the road again. Nuff said.



reviewicon
06/12/2019

Oxford Auto essentially saved me about $1000. Originally Canon Nissan tried charging me almost $1300 to replace a window regulator in my Nissan Titan. They didn't even take the door apart to diagnose the problem. I immediately called Oxford Auto. I spoke with Taylor over the phone. They were able to find the part at wholesale (about $150 under Nissan's $300 for an OEM part) and install it for about $75 or so. I am incredibly pleased with Oxford Auto Care. If I get anything at all done to my truck anymore it will be with them. They were incredibly professional and offered a 10% military discount on labor. The turn around time was less than 24 hours as well. I can not say enough good things about Taylor and the other employees of Oxford Auto. As long as I am in Oxford they will have 100% of my business.



reviewicon
06/19/2019

We've had both our cars serviced by Oxford Auto Care from the day they opened and have never thought about going elsewhere. They're the reason I'm still driving a 13 year old Ford F-150 with over 220,000 miles! Looking forward to another 200,000! Great guys and great service.



reviewicon
07/22/2019

Jake fixed my vehicle and was beyond accommodating in working with me on prices. Their lot is full for a reason! :)



reviewicon
08/15/2019

We are out of state parents with a daughter at Ole Miss. All communications were over the phone and they were honest, very fair price and we are so thankful to have found a auto repair shop close to her school that we can trust.



reviewicon
08/16/2019

Oxford Auto goes above and beyond for their customers. They don't overcharge and they don't try to make you get unnecessary work done. They are the most honest shop I have ever been to. They take the time to explain everything to me in terms that I understand. I will not take my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
09/10/2019

Great work, very professional and are able to complete things in a timely manner. They keep you updated every step of the way. Highly recommended



reviewicon
11/04/2019

OAC really takes care of its customers. They go above and beyond to diagnose, give a detailed explanation so you understand the issues, and price the repairs competitively. They are thorough, honest, and fair. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to friends.



reviewicon
11/09/2019

Very good and professional only shop in Oxford that Do Land Rover and fair priced



reviewicon
12/16/2019

As the owner of three auto repair shops in the metro St Louis area, I was looking for a locally owned shop when my daughter?s car needed service. This is the second time her car had a problem right before break. Jake and his crew were awesome! Got her in both times right away and repaired it at a reasonable price. I am comforted knowing that she has a trustworthy shop to go to while at school. From one shop owner to another , thank you !!



reviewicon
12/16/2019

All employees are very friendly. The work is completed in a timely manner and always done as requested.



reviewicon
12/16/2019

Set an appointment....friendly check-in and had my car back in a very timely manner. My service was followed up by the owner to be sure I was satisfied, which I very much am. Would recommend them to anyone



reviewicon
12/17/2019

Jake and his staff are great! We have bought tires from them several times and we WILL go back when we have a need! I highly recommend them! Jean Pinion



reviewicon
12/26/2019

OAC always makes me feel informed when it comes to repairs/service. Most recently, my wife picked up her car after having several issues diagnosed and repaired. She was so pleased with the individual attention and detailed explanation she received that she called me to tell me how pleased she was.



reviewicon
12/30/2019

Great place for older cars!! They always helped fix my 2004 Range Rover very quickly!



reviewicon
12/30/2019

Great service!! They were quick, knowledgeable, and professional - everything I could ask for!!!



reviewicon
01/06/2020

I took my Jaguar XF to Oxford Auto Care in Oxford MS. After been taken to several of dealers whom say they can work on Jaguars, Mercedes-Benz, and Land Rovers but out of all I must say Mr Ryan/Mr Jake really took care on me made me feel like they really cares about their customers, they replaced fuel injectors in my car which everyone was telling me it was my fuel pump and everything else but they got the problem solved at a reasonable price and my car runs like brand new again I thank each and everyone at Oxford Auto Care I do and will recommend this place to all who having any kind of problems with their vehicle



reviewicon
01/06/2020

This is the only place I take my car. These guys are professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Jake and his crew are GREAT!! They are knowledgeable and get the work done quickly. I have always been satisfied in the work they have performed on my old Mercedes. Will continue to go there for repairs!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Very friendly people, receptionist was great during the phone call and gave very good directions. Headlight was changed very quickly & Chris went above and beyond. Thanks OAC



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Trustworthy , honorable , and knowledgeable!! . Our daughter brings her car to get it routinely serviced , as well as , to be diagnosed for various issues . Oxford auto has always been responsive , reliable , and reasonable! I would highly recommend for any and all auto services !!



reviewicon
01/14/2020

Oxford Auto Care has been my absolute favorite auto shop that I?ve ever been to. They are so nice, knowledgeable, and I never feel like I?m being taken advantage of. They literally offered to pay for an Uber so I didn?t have to wait while my car is being worked on. My dad, who lives in Illinois, trusts these guys with my car and he hasn?t even met them. I?ve moved away now, but I?m definitely going to miss these guys!



reviewicon
01/27/2020

I love and trust this place. Wonderful staff and service. The work they done on my Range Rover was perfect. I was well informed about price and the work that had been done. Thanks again for the wonderful service.



reviewiconGreat Service!
11/22/2019

Great service and better people. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else in Oxford!


reviewicon
03/10/2016

We were looking for a place to have our vehicles serviced and after reading the reviews decided to try it. We were very pleased with both the atmosphere of the staff and quality of service. We will definitely recommend this business to family and friends.



reviewicon
04/08/2016

Good people, honest, integrity, knowledgeable, etc... These words describe Jake, Ryan and their crew. Give them a shot. You won't be sorry.



reviewicon
06/16/2016

The friendliest staff I have ever met in the car business!! I feel like the owner, Jake, truly cares about his customers safety in their vehicles more than anything else! He and his staff went above and beyond to get my air fixed in my enclave this week. They have also changed my oil and broken lights. It's great to have found a one stop shop for all my needs and to top it off they have loaner cars for me to drive when I make an appointment!!! It's great to know there are honest people in this industry!



reviewicon
12/26/2016

Friendly staff and professional work! They're my "go to" from now on!



reviewicon
04/12/2017

Oxford Auto Care is the absolute best repair shop in Oxford not only with their work but their AMAZING customer service. I have brought both of my vehicles to them in the past year and they have been nothing but reasonable, fair and kind. They are honest people who I trust with my cars. I am so thankful to have found them. If anything is wrong with my car, I bring it in and they always give me a loaner and fix the problem almost always within 24 hours. All of the gentlemen I have met who work there are professional and nice. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great shop who are honest and fair. SO thankful for Oxford Auto Care!!! Thank you Taylor, Jake and Chris!



reviewicon
05/19/2017

Great work as always! Honest and very reasonable even gave me a complementary ride to my house while I waited.



reviewicon
08/29/2017

They are the sweetest people! Since my car has been in the shop, they took the time out of their day to drive my dog and I to the vet. Now that's exceptional service! They also give a full, detailed inspection of your car so you know exactly what is going on. I am thoroughly pleased with this company and everything it stands for.



reviewicon
08/29/2017

Unfortunately my Nissan Xterra died on the way home from Memphis. On a co-worker's recommendation, I had it towed to Oxford Auto Care and dropped the key. Taylor called me first thing the next morning, and both him and Noah worked hard to expedite the repair so it would be ready for an upcoming trip. Chris even picked me up when my car was done. This is an honest shop with great people. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for all your help, I really appreciate it!!!



reviewicon
11/08/2017

Oxford Auto Care is excellent. Great customer service and totally professional work. I would recommend to all in need of maintenance or repairs.



reviewicon
11/24/2017

Jake and his staff are very professional and we are very pleased with everything they have done I recommend he and his team highly



reviewicon
12/22/2017

The staff was courteous and knowledgable and as a second opinion, fixed my issue for almost $800 less than a competitor. Although very busy, they got me in within 2 days and were very professional all along the way.



reviewicon
01/04/2018

Jake and his crew are a great team! They're super honest, and Jake takes the time to explain everything that your vehicle needs, and also helps you figure out what works best for you. I would definitely recommend that you take your vehicle to OAC for everything!



reviewicon
01/04/2018

I wouldn?t trust anyone else with our cars. Not even close.



reviewicon
02/07/2018

Oxford Auto Care provides excellent service. Their staff is considerate and friendly. They care for their customers, and they perform high quality work. My car was repaired within a period of hours, and they even ordered a ride by Uber for me while my car was being repaired. They have earned my future business, and I recommend them to anyone who requires auto maintenance.



reviewicon
04/30/2018

These guys are great and I enjoyed working with them!



reviewicon

These guys are the best in town! We've been using them for four years for all sorts of mysterious problems plaguing our Land Rover. They're courteous, patient with questions and tenacious about following up to make sure they've got the repair done correctly. They are understanding about scheduling repairs on a one-vehicle family. I can't say enough good things about them.


reviewicon

LOVE the fact that you can schedule service in advance! Next Tuesday is going to be a convenient day for you? Go ahead and schedule it, and don't worry about showing up mid morning and having to find out that they can't get to you that day. Spectacular customer service; they never try to push ongoing maintenance onto you! They tell you what they've found, how much longer before it develops into a failure, and then let you make the decision about when to handle it.


reviewicon

Reliable as always, Taylor and the techs went over my Honda Pilot with a fine-tooth comb and found a couple of issues along with the issues that I brought up. I have to keep that 13-year-old machine humming since Daddy's little college girl drives all over the state, and then some.


reviewicon

Each and every service is handled with professionalism and care, from questions for the best products to put on a vehicle to all and any maintenance.


reviewicon

We are out of state parents with a daughter at Ole Miss. All communications were over the phone and they were honest, very fair price and we are so thankful to have found a auto repair shop close to her school that we can trust.


reviewicon

Oxford Auto Care is the best! When I went to resell my car last year, they even helped hook me up with a buyer! They have not only taken care of my personal vehicle, but they keep with with my company fleet as well. Good, honest work. Having my mechanic dad move out of state, they were a blessing! Thanks, guys!


reviewicon

I am a travelling musician, and drive an older Volvo. Great highway cars, but sometimes difficult to get fixed in more remote areas. I live in Washington State. These guys were a Godsend when I needed major repair work done in Mississippi, and got me on the road again. Nuff said


reviewicon

I am incredibly pleased with Oxford Auto Care. If I get anything at all done to my truck anymore it will be with them. They were incredibly professional. The turn around time was less than 24 hours as well. I can not say enough good things about Taylor and the other employees of Oxford Auto. As long as I am in Oxford they will have 100% of my business.


reviewicon

We've had both our cars serviced by Oxford Auto Care from the day they opened and have never thought about going elsewhere. They're the reason I'm still driving a 13 year old Ford F-150 with over 220,000 miles! Looking forward to another 200,000! Great guys and great service.


reviewicon

Jake fixed my vehicle and was beyond accommodating in working with me on prices. Their lot is full for a reason! :)


reviewicon

Great work, very professional and are able to complete things in a timely manner. They keep you updated every step of the way. Highly recommended


reviewicon

Oxford Auto goes above and beyond for their customers. They don't overcharge and they don't try to make you get unnecessary work done. They are the most honest shop I have ever been to. They take the time to explain everything to me in terms that I understand. I will not take my car anywhere else!